top of page
Camille Thomas cello and Julien Brocal piano
Logo-jardin-musical-complet-black-fond-white-fr-An-Ne_edited.png

SEASON 2023 - 2024
Check out the program!

© MICHEL FIGUET-5095.jpg

JARDIN MUSICAL - a creative ecosystem founded by artists, for artists.

 

In the heart of historic Brussels, in the studio of its founder, the pianist Julien Brocal, the Jardin Musical is opening a human-scale salon to showcase regional artists and promote them internationally.

Here, a sustainable model of "fair trade" streaming is germinating. The concept? 50% of the benefits from concerts and subscriptions to the Jardin Musical are collected by the artists who cultivate it. The Jardin Musical thus echoes the sanitary crisis that is currently affecting the world of culture by encouraging the emergence of an alternative path. The public, by joining this militant initiative, becomes a co-producer of the artists it supports.

 

This equitable model also relies on a second component: the audiovisual production in very high definition and the creation of cultural events in line with the values it defends. By committing to self-sufficiency, the Jardin Musical transposes the principles of permaculture to artistic life to celebrate its beauty: in the face of change, be inventive; welcome diversity and value it; integrate instead of separating; the only limits are those of our imagination.

UN ÉCOSYSTÈME CRÉATIF

NOS PRODUCTIONS

1.1.3_1.1_edited.jpg

EVENTS

AGENDA & TICKETS

IMG_2089.PNG

DIGITAL PLATFORM

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

© MICHEL FIGUET-5095_edited.jpg

J.M.PRODUCTIONS

RENTALS / RECORDINGS

DIETEREN-2012-QUADRI.jpg
tippet.jpg
1200px-RTBF_Musiq3_logo.svg.png
292231905_728737408379233_4323698752431726245_n.jpg
Domusica.png
émergences.png

Avenir & Music Association

wix.jpg
Fondation Roi Baudoin logo
Pause Festival.png
Logo SABAM

PARTNERS & SPONSORS


We warmly thank our other patrons :

Our Godmother and our Godfather Isabelle and Werner de Borchgrave

Manfred Bodner, Peter & Cathy Halstead, Sybille de Spoelberch, Jean-Louis & Agnès Pierard, Emmanuel Gautier, Ilios Kotsou & Caroline Lesire, Clive & Danielle Llewellyn, Christèle Duvieusart, Antoinette Bodson-Perier, Chantal Despot, Sophie Carrée, Jean-François & Michèle Toulouse, Louisa Maslin, Amelie Coens.

NOUS CONTACTER

Thank you for your message !

Saison-JM-2021-banniere-19-9.png

Un écosystème CRéATIF

Le JARDIN MUSICAL - un écosystème créatif formé par des artistes, pour des artistes.

 

En plein cœur historique de Bruxelles, dans l’atelier de son fondateur le pianiste Julien Brocal, le Jardin Musical ouvre un salon à échelle humaine pour y mettre en lumière un terroir d’artistes qu'il fait rayonner à l’international.

 

Ici on fait germer un modèle durable de streaming « équitable ».
Le concept ? 50% des recettes issues des concerts et des souscriptions à la plateforme de streaming sont récoltés par les artistes programmés qui la cultivent. Le Jardin Musical fait ainsi écho à la crise sanitaire qui touche aujourd’hui le monde de la culture en favorisant l’émergence d'une voie alternative. Le public, en s'associant à cette initiative militante, devient coproducteur des artistes qu’il soutient.

 

Ce modèle équitable s'appuie également sur un second volet : la réalisation audiovisuelle en très haute définition et la création d’événements culturels en lien avec les valeurs qu'il défend. En s’engageant vers l'auto-suffisance, le Jardin Musical transpose les principes de la permaculture à la vie artistique pour en célébrer la beauté : face au changement, être inventif ; accueillir la diversité et la valoriser ; intégrer au lieu de séparer ; les seules limites sont celles de notre imagination.

NOS PRODUCTIONS

ÉVÈNEMENTS

CONCERTS

PLATEFORME DIGITALE

SALON VIRTUEL

PRODUCTION

TOURNAGES

partenaires & mécènes

tippet.jpg
1200px-RTBF_Musiq3_logo.svg.png
Pause Festival.png
Domusica.png

Association Avenir & Musique

wix.jpg

Nous remercions chaleureusement nos autres mécènes

 

Manfred Bodner, Jean-Manuel & Patricia de Solages, Peter & Cathy Halstead, Jean-Baptiste & Marie-Laure Prunet, Jean-François & Michèle Toulouse, Louisa Maslin, Amélie Coens

NOUS CONTACTER

©2021 par Jardin Musical.
Logo réalisé par Mohammad Zaza. Photographies des Promenades de Masha Mosconi. Tous droits réservés.