top of page

Fri, 02 Dec

|

Jardin Musical

Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht

The evening of December 2nd will be illuminated by the brilliant Belgian mezzo-soprano Coline Dutilleul. She will present her latest album, recently released, a game of light and shadow, "Licht in der Nacht" or light in the night.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht
Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht

Heure et lieu

02 Dec 2022, 20:30

Jardin Musical, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Programme

The evening of December 2nd will be illuminated by the brilliant Belgian mezzo-soprano Coline Dutilleul. She will present her latest album, recently released, a game of light and shadow, "Licht in der Nacht" or light in the night. It illustrates our parts of light and shadow, with melancholic nuances underlined by sensual lines. This is Coline's art of juggling with the timbre of her voice: clear, soft, and intense.

Coline herself refers to C. Jung, stating that " Clarity is not achieved by imagining what is clear, but by becoming aware of what is obscure ", and then continues the description of her work by underlining: " This musical program, with its roots in modern music (1899-1914), is intended to be a bridge between expressionism and impressionism ".

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 30% off this event at checkout

Billets

  • Jardin Musical

    A drink will be offered after the concert!

    From €10.00 to €20.00
    Sale ended
    • €20.00
      +€0.50 service fee
    • €10.00
      +€0.25 service fee
    • €15.00
      +€0.38 service fee

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1
bottom of page

top of page

ven. 02 déc.

|

Jardin Musical

Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht

Coline Dutilleul, Mezzo-Soprano Kunal Lahiry, Piano La lumière éclairera la soirée du 2 décembre, avec la venue au Jardin Musical de la brillante mezzo-soprano belge, Coline Dutilleul. Elle nous proposera son dernier disque, sorti tout récemment, un jeux d’ombre et de lumière, “Licht in der Nacht”.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht
Coline Dutilleul - Licht in der Nacht

Heure et lieu

02 déc. 2022, 20:30

Jardin Musical, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

À propos de l'événement

La lumière éclairera la soirée du 2 décembre, avec la venue au Jardin Musical de la brillante mezzo-soprano belge, Coline Dutilleul. Elle nous proposera son dernier disque, sorti tout récemment, un jeux d’ombre et de lumière, “Licht in der Nacht” ou la lumière dans la nuit. Il illustre nos parts de lumière et d’ombre, avec des nuances mélancoliques soulignées de traits sensuels. Voilà tout l’art de Coline de jongler avec le timbre de sa voix claire, douce et profonde.

Coline fait elle-même référence à C. Jung en reprenant que: "la clarté ne naît pas de ce qu'on imagine le clair, mais de ce qu'on prend conscience de l'obscur ", pour ensuite continuer la description de son oeuvre en soulignant: “Ce programme musical aux racines de la musique moderne (1899-1914) se veut un pont entre l’expressionnisme et l’impressionnisme.”

Offre abonnement
Achetez un abonnement et obtenez jusqu'à 30 % de réduction sur cet événement lors du paiement

Billets

  • Jardin Musical

    Un verre sera offert après le concert !

    De 10,00 € à 20,00 €
    • 20,00 €
      + 0,50 € de frais de service
    • 10,00 €
      + 0,25 € de frais de service
    • 15,00 €
      + 0,38 € de frais de service

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1
bottom of page