top of page

Sat, 22 Jan

|

JARDIN MUSICAL

JPO - Shani Diluka, Literature & Piano

An "exceptional" performer (Le Figaro) gifted with a "winged virtuosity" (Classica), pianist Shani Diluka builds a bridge between East and West. She has just released last October "The Proust Album", a remarkable album dedicated to the composers loved by the writer.

Registrations are closed
See other events
JPO - Shani Diluka, Literature & Piano
JPO - Shani Diluka, Literature & Piano

Heure et lieu

22 Jan 2022, 20:00

JARDIN MUSICAL, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgique

Programme

An "exceptional" performer (Le Figaro) gifted with a "winged virtuosity" (Classica), pianist Shani Diluka builds a bridge between East and West. She has just released last October "The Proust Album", a remarkable album dedicated to the composers loved by the writer.

After a triumphant start to her tour, with two sold-out Théâtres des Champs-Élysées, she has given us the privilege of coming to play in our Salon the works from her album, which has won awards from medias around the world. A luminous and poetic evening to live together...

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1

top of page

sam. 22 janv.

|

JARDIN MUSICAL

JPO - Shani Diluka, Littérature & Piano

Interprète « hors norme » (Le Figaro) douée d’une « virtuosité ailée » (Classica), la pianiste Shani Diluka dresse un pont entre Orient et Occident. Elle vient de sortir en octobre dernier "The Proust Album", un album remarquable et remarqués dédiés aux compositeurs aimés par l'écrivain.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
JPO - Shani Diluka, Littérature & Piano
JPO - Shani Diluka, Littérature & Piano

Heure et lieu

22 janv. 2022, 20:00

JARDIN MUSICAL, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgique

À propos de l'événement

Interprète « hors norme » (Le Figaro) douée d’une « virtuosité ailée » (Classica), la pianiste Shani Diluka dresse un pont entre Orient et Occident. Elle vient de sortir en octobre dernier "The Proust Album", un album remarquable et remarqués dédiés aux compositeurs aimés par l'écrivain.

Après un début de tournée triomphant avec notamment deux Théâtres des Champs-Élysée complets, elle nous fait le privilège de venir jouer dans notre salon les oeuvres de cet album primé par les médias du monde entier. Une soirée lumineuse et poétique à vivre ensemble...

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1
bottom of page