top of page

Sat, 19 Nov

|

Jardin Musical

MARA DOBRESCO: Piano and Chamber Music

"The beauty of Mara Dobresco's playing is immediately seductive, with a very meticulous approach, an ideally supple touch and a dreamy sound...holding a happy medium between the whimsical ardor of Argerich and the depth of Arrau." Classica

Registrations are closed
See other events
MARA DOBRESCO: Piano and Chamber Music
MARA DOBRESCO: Piano and Chamber Music

Heure et lieu

19 Nov 2022, 20:00

Jardin Musical, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Programme

"The beauty of Mara Dobresco's playing is immediately seductive, with a very meticulous approach, an ideally supple touch and a dreamy sound...holding a happy medium between the whimsical ardor of Argerich and the depth of Arrau." Classica

Praised for her temperament and the elegance of her phrasing, the Franco-Romanian pianist Mara Dobresco gives recitals throughout Europe, in Argentina, Australia, Japan and the United States.

It is with undisguised joy that we are delighted to welcome this artist to our salon for an evening of sharing, in the style of the Schubertiades of the time.

What could be better than the words of the artist to evoke what awaits us:

"Together we will open a few windows to the world of the night, which is so dear to me, that of silence, light and hope, in a program that will be revealed to you that evening...as in the Schubertiades." MARA DOBRESCO

Billets

  • MARA DOBRESCO

    Live a privileged moment of music in a unique and intimate setting. Book your seat at the center of an ecosystem created by artists for artists and: - Attend exceptional concerts - Meet, chat and exchange with the artists and the enthusiastic team of the "Jardin Musical" after our concerts with a glass of friendship generously presented - Become a co-producer of the talents of this ecosystem: 50% of the profits generated by the purchase of your tickets are payed out to the artists.

    From €15.00 to €50.00
    • €50.00
    • €30.00
    • €15.00

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1

top of page

sam. 19 nov.

|

Jardin Musical

MARA DOBRESCO : Piano et Musique de Chambre

"La beauté du jeu de Mara Dobresco séduit d'emblée par une approche très soignée, un toucher d'une souplesse idéale et une sonorité de rêve...tenant un juste milieu entre la fougue fantasque d'Argerich et la profondeur d'Arrau." Classica

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
MARA DOBRESCO : Piano et Musique de Chambre
MARA DOBRESCO : Piano et Musique de Chambre

Heure et lieu

19 nov. 2022, 20:00

Jardin Musical, Quai aux Briques 62, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

À propos de l'événement

"La beauté du jeu de Mara Dobresco séduit d'emblée par une approche très soignée, un toucher d'une souplesse idéale et une sonorité de rêve...tenant un juste milieu entre la fougue fantasque d'Argerich et la profondeur d'Arrau." Classica

Louée pour son tempérament et l’élégance de son phrasé, la pianiste franco-roumaine Mara Dobresco donne des récitals dans toute l’Europe, en Argentine, en Australie, au Japon et aux Etats-Unis.

C'est avec une joie non-dissimulée que nous sommes ravis d'accueillir cette artiste dans notre salon pour une soirée sous le signe du partage, dans le style des Schubertiades de l’époque .

Quoi de mieux que les mots de l'artiste pour évoquer ce qui nous attend :

"Nous allons ouvrir ensemble quelques fenêtres vers le monde de la nuit, qui m’est si cher, celui du silence, de la lumière et de l’espoir, dans un programme qui vous sera dévoilé le soir même…comme dans les Schubertiades." MARA DOBRESCO

Billets

  • MARA DOBRESCO

    Vivez un moment privilégié de musique dans un cadre unique et intimiste. Prenez place au centre d'un écosystème d'artistes crée par des artistes et : * Assistez à un concert exceptionnel * Rencontrez, discutez et échangez avec l’artiste et une équipe de passionnés après le concert autour d’un verre de l’amitié offert * Devenez co-producteur des talents de cet écosystème : 50 % des bénéfices générés par l'achat de vos tickets sont reversés aux artistes.

    De 15,00 € à 50,00 €
    Vente expirée
    • 50,00 €
    • 30,00 €
    • 15,00 €
    • 15,00 €

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

Ancre 1
bottom of page