Performing arts in danger. Solidarity initiative between artists. 

Jardin Musical, an ecosystem of artists born in Brussels in the atelier of pianist Julien Brocal, launches a chain of solidarity with the musicians. Every Sunday at 6 p.m. from May 3rd, a concert will be broadcast live from the atelier on social networks. A virtual donation will be proposed to the audience to support the artists.

An earthquake is underway in the performing arts world. A resumption of activity is planned for September, but nothing guarantees the arrival of an audience facing with the threat of the Covid-19. What will become of the artists? How will they be able to survive out of any income? Despite everything, they continue to share their art free of charge, in most cases with the means available (Webcams, telephones, etc.). To overcome this crisis, which has hit the performing arts hard, Jardin Musical is setting up a chain of solidarity between the artists in connection with its activities.  Read more ...

 

Upcoming 

Trio Khnopff
Sun, Jul 05
Salon Virtuel
Jul 05, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Elodie Vignon, Piano Romain Dhainaut, Violoncelle / Cello Sadie Fields, Violon / Violin Mieczyslaw Weinberg, Trio Prélude and Aria Toccata Poème Finale: allegro moderato Arvo Pärt (1935) Mozart's adagio
Alexandra Soumm & Paloma Kouider
Sun, Jul 12
Salon Virtuel
Jul 12, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Alexandra Soumm, violin Paloma Kouider, piano
Anaïs Gaudemard - Harpe
Sun, Jul 19
Salon Virtuel
Jul 19, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Elias PARISH-ALVARS - Albert ZABEL - Domenico SCARLATTI - Gabriel PIERNÉ - Claude DEBUSSY - Gabriel FAURÉ - Mikhaïl GLINKA
Julien Libeer
Sun, Jul 26
Salon Virtuel
Jul 26, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Julien Libeer, piano Schubert : Sonate D.960

© 2020 by Jardin Musical. Drawings by Mohammad Zaza . All rights reserved.

Spectacle vivant en danger. Chaîne solidaire entre les artistes.

Le pianiste Julien Brocal lance une chaîne de solidarité avec les musiciens. Chaque dimanche à 18h dès le 3 mai, un concert sera retransmis en direct depuis l’atelier sur les réseaux sociaux.  Un chapeau virtuel sera proposé aux internautes pour rétribuer les artistes.

Un séisme est en cours sur le monde du spectacle vivant. Une reprise d’activité est prévue en septembre, mais rien ne garantit la venue d’un public face à la menace du Covid-19. Que vont devenir les artistes ? Bien souvent hors de tout système de chômage, comment seront-ils en mesure de survivre ? Ils continuent malgré tout à partager gracieusement leur art, dans la plupart des cas avec les moyens du bord (Webcams, téléphones …). Pour pallier cette crise touchant durement le spectacle vivant, le Jardin Musical met en place une chaîne solidaire entre les artistes en lien avec ses activités. Lire plus ...

 

Événements à venir

Voice of Hope, Camille Thomas
Sun, Jun 07
Salon Virtuel
Jun 07, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Programme de son dernier album.
François Dumont, Piano
Sun, Jun 14
Salon Virtuel
Jun 14, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Beethoven & Schubert
Fête de la Musique
Sun, Jun 21
Salon Virtuel
Jun 21, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Quintette Jazz Aleph, Ensemble Tempus
Trio Jazz Saouta
Sun, Jun 28
Salon Virtuel
Jun 28, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
DAMIEN BRASSART- SAX AKRAM BENROMDHANE- OUD BERNARD FLAMENT- TABLA
Trio Khnopff
Sun, Jul 05
Salon Virtuel
Jul 05, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Elodie Vignon, Piano Romain Dhainaut, Violoncelle / Cello Sadie Fields, Violon / Violin Mieczyslaw Weinberg, Trio Prélude and Aria Toccata Poème Finale: allegro moderato Arvo Pärt (1935) Mozart's adagio
Alexandra Soumm & Paloma Kouider
Sun, Jul 12
Salon Virtuel
Jul 12, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Alexandra Soumm, violin Paloma Kouider, piano
Duo Sergio Tiempo & Karin Lechner
Sun, Jul 19
Salon Virtuel
Jul 19, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
2 pianos
Julien Libeer
Sun, Jul 26
Salon Virtuel
Jul 26, 6:00 PM
Salon Virtuel
Julien Libeer, piano Schubert : Sonate D.960

©2020 par Jardin Musical. Dessins réalisés par Mohammad Zaza. Tous droits réservés.